Important Contacts

504 Coordinators

Ashley Tatman, K5 504 Coordinator
Email: atatman@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Christa Schmad, MS 504 Coordinator
Email: cschmad@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Doug Fahsbender-Tovar, HS 504 Coordinator
Email: dfahsbender-tovar@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

ELL Coordinator

Anita Garza, ELL Coordinator
Email: agarza@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Homeless Liaison

Melisse Burns, Family Academic Support Team Coordinator
Email:  mburns@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Foster Care Coordinator

Melisse Burns, Family Academic Team Coordinator
Email:  alanier@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

ADA Compliance Act Coordinator

Kristine Gornto, Director of Special Education Compliance
Email:  kgornto@caliva.org
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202

Guidance Counselor

Anne Kahn, Lead Guidance Counselor
Email:  akahn@caliva.com
50 Moreland Rd., Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-0202